Board of Directors - Elections - Staff Directory

Board of Directors - Elections - Staff Directory

2019 Election Information -

Annual Meeting Timeline

Director Qualifications

Petition for Director Nomination 2019

Notification of Election 2019 


AEC Board of Directors directory and District Maps

Staff Directory

Greg Williams
Executive Vice President and General Manager
865-475-2032 ext.1201

Conard Frye
Vice President Administration
865-475-2032 ext.1231

Joe McCarter
Vice President Engineering & Operations
865-475-2032 ext.1051

Ruth Christian
Executive Secretary
865-475-2032 ext.1204

Chad Orr
Director of Office Services
865-475-2032 ext.1101

Robert Gass
Director of Accounting
865-475-2032 ext.1232

Marie May
Director of Human Resources
865-475-2032 ext.1251

Carl S. Tipton
Director of Member Relations
865-475-2032 ext.1109

Robert Kindred
Director of Information Technology
865-475-2032 ext.1242

Mitch Cain
Director of Member Services
865-475-2032 ext.1175

James H. Rogers
Supervisor of Purchasing
865-475-2032 ext.1255

Jim Greer
Director of Operations
865-475-2032 ext.1038

Adam Newcomb
Director of Engineering & Transmission
865-475-2032 ext.1037