Garry Jett - District 1

gjett@aecoop.org

524 Alpine Circle

Talbott, TN 37877

(865) 696-1228

Mark Isom - Vice President District 2

misom@aecoop.org

1510 Mount Pleasant Road

Jefferson City, TN 37760

(865) 414-2533

Mike Norton - District 3

mnorton@aecoop.org

825 Summit Ridge Rd

Dandridge, TN 37760

(865) 382-1203

Sue McBee - District 4

smcbee@aecoop.org

989 Davis Road

Rutledge, TN 37861

(865) 368-4423

John Austin - Secretary/Treasurer District 5

jaustin@aecoop.org

5743 Dearing Road

Talbott, TN 37877

(423) 581-0464

Randy Baxley - District 6

rbaxley@aecoop.org

3690 Leadvale Road

White Pine, TN 37890

(865) 591-9438

Tim Collins - District 7

timcollins@aecoop.org

190 Summer Wood Lane

Bean Station, TN 37708

(865) 993-6777

Dale Fain - President District 8

dfain@aecoop.org

654 Victoria Drive

Dandridge, TN 37725

(865) 397-7573

Mike Hicks - District 9

mhicks@aecoop.org

1411 Laurel Hills Circle

Jefferson City, TN 37760

(865) 475-3886

Greg Williams - General Manager

Executive Vice President